Department Of Chemistry


Department of Chemistry has the collaborations with following institutions.


  •  National Chemical Laboratory, Pune
  •  Chemistry Division, Health Physics Division, BARC
  •  National Grape Research institute, Pune
  •  Raman Research Institute, Bangalore
  •  University of Hyderabad and IIT, Chennai
  •  Department of Physics, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
  •  Department of Physics, University of Jammu-Kashmir


  •  Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea
  •  Kyungpook National University, Daegu, South Korea
  •  School of Chemical Engineering POSTECH, Pohang, South Korea
  •  Chonnam National University, Gwangju, South Korea
  •  Korea University, Seoul, South Korea
  •  Australian National University(ANU), Australia


            The department of Chemistry has signed MoU with industries and universities abroad

  • Sungkyankwan University, South Korea
  • Department of Chemistry, Monash University, Australia
  • Lupin Pharama Ltd. Tarapur,  Mumbai
  • MoC with Silver Ornament Cluster, Hupari (Kolhapur District)
  • Shri. Chh. Shahu Sahakhari Gul Kharadi Vikri Sangh Ltd., Kolhapur  for Jaggry Cluster Development 



Style Options


Color Scheme

Show Top Bar

Hide Show


Wide Boxed

Dark & Light

Light Dark

Default Layout