Department of Law


The P. G. Department of Law has been established in the year 2000. Dr. Vivek Yeshwant Dhupdale is working as Incharge Head of the Department. So far three full-time appointments have been made. One Temporary Assistant Professor Smt. Madhavi S. Sarvade has been appointed w.e.f. 16th August, 2017 as additional faculty.

Besides the regular faculty, the distinguished members of teaching faculty in affiliated Law colleges and some distinguished Lawyers and Judicial Officers are associated with the Department as visiting faculties.


Style Options


Color Scheme

Show Top Bar

Hide Show


Wide Boxed

Dark & Light

Light Dark

Default Layout