Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

1 PATIL PARVATI BHAGVAN

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Chandrabai-Shantappa Shendure College, Hupari, Hupari

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

2 KHANDKE CHHAYA GAJANAN

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Shri. Hanamantrao [B.G. Kharade] College Of Education,Kolhapur

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

3 KHOT SANJAY ANNASO

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Sharad Institute Of Technologys College Of Engineering, Yadrav

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

4 MULGUND GOPAL VASANTRAO

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Holy Wood Academy, Sanjeevan Engineering & Technolgy Institute, Panhala

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

5 NEJKAR DEELIP GANPATI

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College,Peth-Vadgaon

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

6 PARISHWAD GAJANAN VAIJANATH

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Walchand College Of Engineering, Sangli (Autonomous Institute), Sangli

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

7 BHAGLI ANNASAHEB CHANGONDA

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Shri Ambabai Talim Sanstha, College Of Engineering, Miraj

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

8 TAMBOLI JAVEED MAHAMMAD

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Nanasaheb Mahadik College Of Engineering,Peth Naka

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

9 NAYAKAWADI SUSHMA ARUN

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Krantisinh Nana Patil Mahavidyalaya, Walwa, Walve

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

10 NAIK VINAYAK KRISHNAMURTHY

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Adarsh Institute Of Tech. & Research Center,Vita

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

11 PHARANDE VILAS ARJUN

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Arvind Gavali College Of Engineering, Panmalewadi

12 YADAV ADHIKRAO VYANKATRAO

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Gourishankar Institute Of Pharmasutical Education & Research, Satara

13 PAWAR SUJATA SANJAY

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Ismail Saheb Mulla Law College, Satara

Not Eligible List of Principals

List of Principals not added in Provisional Electoral Roll as- Principals have not submitted Changes in Staff approval as 'Principal'

14 ALOORKAR NAGESH HANMANTRAO

(NOT ELIGIBLE)

Satara College Of Pharmacy, Midc, Degaon, Satara