

## SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

## **Members of the Board of Studies in Education**

(As per Section 40(2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016) Under Faculty of Inter-Disciplinary Studies (For 2022 to 2027)

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
1.	40(2)(a)	Head of University Department or Institution	DR.(SMT.) PATNAKAR PRATIBHA SHUBHASHRAO Department of Education, Shivaji University Kolhapur
2.	40(2) (b) (i)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher:	DR. KHANDAGALE VIDYANAND S. Department of Education, Shivaji University Kolhapur
3.	40(2) (b) (ii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Two Recognized Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognized	DR. SMT. GULAVANI MEGHA V. Modern Education Society's College of Education, Vita, Dist-Sangli
4.		Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers :	
5.	40(2) (b) (iii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions other than Head of Department:	DR. MUJAWAR ISUB N. Ichalkaranji Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Ichalkaranji, Dist. Kolhapur
6.			DR. SMT. KALEBAG SHOBHA V. Mahavir Mahavidyalaya, Kolhapur
7.			DR. SOLAPURE GAJANAN A. Ichalkaranji Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Ichalkaranji Dist. Kolhapur.
8.	40(2) (c)	Three Heads of Department Elected by collegiums of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions:	DR. BHOSALE ARTI VIJAY Balasaheb Mane EducationTrust. Rukadi Tal – Hatkanangale, Dist- Kolhapur.
9.			DR. DARADE PRALHAD BHAURAO Acharya Jawadekar College of Education. Gargoti, Dist – Kolhapur.

SR.NO.	SECTION	MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
10.		DR. MARJE BHARAMU PARISA Smt. Putalaben Shah College of Education, Sangli.

Sd/-Dr. V. N. Shinde Ag. Registrar



## SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

## Members of the Board of Studies in Journalism and Mass Communication

(As per Section 40(2) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016) Under Faculty of Inter-Disciplinary Studies (For 2022 to 2027)

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
1.	40(2)(a)	Head of University Department or Institution	DR. SMT. PAWAR NISHA HARILAL Department of Journalism and communication Science Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
2.	40(2) (b) (i)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher:	
3.	40(2) (b) (ii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Two Recognized Post Graduate	
4.		Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers:	
5.	40(2) (b) (iii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions other than Head of Department:	
6.			
7.			
8.	40(2) (c)	Three Heads of Department Elected by collegiums of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions:	DR. PATIL PRATAP BAJIRAO Warana Mahavidyalaya, Aitawade Khurd, Dist – Sangli.
9.			
10.			

Sd/-Dr. V. N. Shinde Ag. Registrar