SR. NO.

NAME

- 1 Bank of India Chair in Rural Development
- 2 Bhagwan Mahavir Chair
- 3 Late Datta Deshmukh Chair
- 4 Late Smt. Shardabai Govindrao Pawar Chair
- 5 Late Yashwantrao Chavan Chair
- 6 Loknete Balasaheb Desai Chair
- 7 Lokshahir Anna Bhau Sathe Chair
- 8 Maharshi Vitthal Ramaji Shinde Chair
- 9 Padmashri Dr. G.G. Jadhav Journalism Chair
- 10 Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Chair
- 11 Sant Tukaram Chair
- 12 Sharan Sahitya Chair
- 13 The United Western Bank's Late R.N. Godbole Chair