

### **Members of the Board of Studies in Commerce**

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
			DR. GURAV A.M.
		Head of University	Department of Commerce &
1.	40(2)(a)	Department or Institution	Management,
		Department of Institution	Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
			DR.MARULKAR KEDAR
		Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: One full time University	VIJAY,
2.	40(2) (b) (i)		Department of Commerce &
	10(2) (0) (1)		Management,
		Teacher:	Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
			DR. SMT. CHOUGULE
		Nominated by Hon. Vice	HARSHA A.,
3.		Chancellor:	Ganpatrao Arwade College of
	40(0) (1) (")	Two Recognized Post Graduate	Commerce, Sangli.
	40(2) (b) (ii)	Teachers in the Affiliated	DR. SMT. AMBAVADE
4		Colleges or Recognized Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers:	SUNITA H.
4.			Shri.Venkatesh Mahavidyalaya,
			Ichalkaranji, Dist. Kolhapur.
			DR.DABADE MANSING S.,
	40(2) (b) (iii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions other than Head of Department:	Sahakar Bhushan Hon. S.K. Patil
5.			Mahavidyalaya,
			Kurundwad, Tal- Shirol,
			Dist. Kolhapur.
			DR. CHETIWAL
6.			RAJESHKUMAR P.
0.			Arts & Commerce College,
			Satara.
			DR.SMT.MULIK SHOBHA G.
7.			Devchand College, Arjunnagar,
			Tal- Kagal, Dist-Kolhapur
9.	40(2) (c)	Three Heads of Department Elected by collegiums of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions:	DR. DIWAKAR RAVINDRA
			KOUSTUBHA
			Devchand College, Arjunnagar,
			Tal – Kagal, Dist – Kolhapur.
			DR. SHINDE UDAYKUMAR
			RAMCHANDRA
			Sadashivrao Mandlik
			Mahavidyalaya, Murgud
			Tal – Kagal, Dist - Kolhapur.

SR.NO.	SECTION	MEMBER NAME AND
	SECTION	ADDRESS
		DR. SONAWALE AMOL
		GOWARDHAN
10.		Padmabhushan Dr. Vasantraodada
		Patil Mahavidyalaya Tasgaon,
		Dist – Sangli.



### Members of the Board of Studies in Management

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND
		T	ADDRESS
		Hood of University	DR. GURAV A.M.
1.	40(2)(a)	Head of University Department or Institution	Department of Commerce & Management,
		Department of Institution	Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
		Nominated by Hon. Vice	DR.SMT. INGAWALE DEEPA
	10(2) (1)	Chancellor:	R.
2.	40(2) (b) (i)	One full time University	Department of M.B.A.,
		Teacher:	Shivaji University, Kohapur.
			DR. BABAR VINOD
		Naminated by Han Vice	MAHADEV,
3.		Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor:	Jaywant Institute of Management,
		Two Recognized Post Graduate	Wathar- Karad,
	40(2) (b) (ii)	Teachers in the Affiliated	Tal- Karad, Dist: Satara.
	10(2) (0) (11)	Colleges or Recognized	DR. KUMBHAR RAJENDRA D.
		Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers:	Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Institute
4.			of Management
			Studies and Research, Varye,
			Satara.
			DR.GORAL SONNAPPA DAJIBA,
5.			R. B. Madkholkar Mahavidyalaya,
			Chandgad, Dist. Kolhapur
	-	Nominated by Hon. Vice	DR.SMT. JAGTAP PRATIBHA
	40(2) (b) (iii)	Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions other than Head of Department:	AJITRAO,
			Rajarambapu Institute of
6.			Technology,
			Rajaramnagar, Sakharale,
7.			Tal- Walwa, Dist-Sangli.
			DR.SMT.PAUDMAL SHOBHA
			ARUN,
			Night College of Arts and
			Commerce, Ichalkaranji,
			Tal- Hatkanangle, Dist. Kolhapur.
		Three Heads of Department	DR. BHOLA SARANG
8.	40(2) (c)	Elected by collegiums of Heads	SHANKAR
		of Department in Affiliated	Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Institute
		Colleges or Recognized	of Management Studies And Research, Varye, Satara.
		Institutions:	Research, varye, Salara.
	J		

SR.NO.	SECTION	MEMBER NAME AND
	SECTION	ADDRESS
		DR. KAMBLE BAJIRAO
		NAMDEO
9.		Shri Venkatesh Mahavidyalaya,
		Ichalkaranji, Tal – Hatkanagale,
		Dist – Kolhapur.
		DR. KULKARNI SHARWARI
10.		SHARAD
		Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Miraj,
		Chatrapati Shivaji Nagar,
		Miraj, Dist- Sangli.



### Members of the Board of Studies in Accountancy

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
1.	40(2)(a)	Head of University Department or Institution	
2.	40(2) (b) (i)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher:	
3.		Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Two Recognized Post Graduate	DR. PATIL ANIL S. Arts, Commerce and Science College Palus, Dist. Sangli.
4.	40(2) (b) (ii)	Two Recognized Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers:	DR.SMT.TANDALE VANDANA S., Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Arts, Commerce and Science College,Hatkangale, Dist. Kolhapur.
5.		Nominated by Hon. Vice	DR. MULANI J.G., Shri. Sampatrao Mane Mahavidyalaya, Khanapur, Dist: Sangli.
6.	40(2) (b) (iii)	Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions	DR.CHILE SARJERAO S., Prof. (Dr.) N. D. Patil Mahavidyalaya Malkapur, Tal. Shahuwadi, Dist. Kolhapur
7.		other than Head of Department:	DR. POWAR SAGAR R., Karmaveer Hire Arts, Commerce, Science and Education College, Gargoti, Tal- Bhudargad, Dist. Kolhapur.
8.	40(2) (c)	Three Heads of Department Elected by collegiums of Heads of Department in Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions:	DR. KADAM NANDKUMAR LAXMAN Jaysingpur College, Jaysingpur, Shirol-wadi Road, Jaysingpur, Dist – Kolhapur.

SR.NO.	SECTION	MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
9.		DR. NAIK RAM NINGAPPA Smt. Kusumtai Rajarambapu Patil Kanya Mahavidyalaya (Arts, Commerce & Science), Islampur, Tal – Walwa, Dist- Sangli.
10.		DR. SHINDE ASHOK RAMCHANDRA Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Urun- Islampur, Tal – Walwa, Dist – Sangli.



#### Members of the Board of Studies in Business Economics

SR.NO.	SECTION		MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
1.	40(2)(a)	Head of University Department or Institution	
2.	40(2) (b) (i)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: One full time University Teacher:	DR. KAMBLE P.S., Department of Economics, Shivaji University, Kohapur.
3.	40(2) (b) (ii)	Nominated by Hon. Vice Chancellor: Two Recognized Post Graduate Teachers in the Affiliated	DR.SMT.TELSINGE SUNITA SHRIRANG, Hon. Shri Annasaheb Dange Arts, Commerce College, Hatkangale, Dist. Kolhapur.
4.	10(2) (0) (11)	Colleges or Recognized Institutions or Post-Graduate Centers:	DR.BHOSALE SHIVAJI MURALIDHAR, Savitribai Phule Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Satara.
5.		Nominated by Hon. Vice	DR. PATIL A.K., Sadguru Gadage Maharaj College, Karad, Dist. Satara.
6.	40(2) (b) (iii)	Chancellor: Three Teachers from Affiliated Colleges or Recognized Institutions	DR.MHOPARE RAHUL SHANKARRAO, Devchand College Arjunnagar, Tal-Kagal, Dist. Kolhapur.
7.		other than Head of Department :	DR. NAIK RAVIKUMAR S. Deshbhakta Ratnappa Kumbhar College of Commerce, Kolhapur.
8.	40(2) (c)	Three Heads of Department Elected by collegiums of Heads of Department in Affiliated	DR. DHONDE SANJAY VITTHAL Amdar Shashikant Shinde Mahavidyalay, Medha, Tal - Jawali, Dist – Satara.
9.		Colleges or Recognized Institutions:	DR. PATTEBAHADUR GAJANAN SOPAN Balasaheb Desai College, Patan Dist – Satara.

SR.NO.	SECTION	MEMBER NAME AND ADDRESS
10.		DR. SANKPAL HINDURAO VASANT Rajarshi Shahu Arts & Commerce College, Rukadi, Tal – Hatkanangale, Dist – Kolhapur.