# SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

### MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY COUNCIL

(As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 **Section 93** for 2017-2022)

# Section 93(1)(a)(i) CHANCELLORS NOMINEE (CHAIRPERSON)

Shri.Baba Kalyani,
Chairman & Managing Director,
Bharat Forge Limited,
State Highway 5,
Mundhwa Industrial Area,
Mundhwa, Pune - 411036

#### Section 93(1)(a)(ii)

2) Prof. G. D. Yadav, Vice-Chancellor, Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Near Khalsa College, Matunga, Mumbai - 400019

### Section 93(1)(a)(iii)

3) Dr. Rani Bang, Director, Society of Education, Action & Research in Community Help, (SEARCH), Kudakwahi, Gadchiroli - 442605

### Section 93(1)(a)(iv)

4) Dr. Anil Rao, Former Principal, Plot No. 10, Professor Colony, Behind Zilla Udyog Kendra, Jalgaon

#### Section 93(1)(a)(v)

5) Dr. Mahesh Kulkarni, Center for Development of Advance Computing, Innovation Park, 34/B/1, Panchawati Road, Mansarovar, Pashan, Panchayati, Pune - 411008

## Section 93(1)(b)(vi) EX-OFFICIO VICE-CHANCELLOR

6) Prof. Dr. D. T. Shirke, Vice-Chancellor, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Section 93(1)(b)(vii) EX-OFFICIO PRO VICE-CHANCELLOR MEMBER SECRETARY

7) VACANT