SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE

(As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 Section 70(3) for 2017-2022)

PRO-VICE-CHANCELLOR

(CHAIRMAN)

Section 70(3)(a)

1) VACANT

CHANCELLORS NOMINEE ON MANAGEMENT COUNCIL Section 70(3)(b)

 Shri. Kulkarni Amit Shrinidhi, Varad Vinayak Housing Society, Gendamal Jakat Naka Chowk, Shahupuri, Satara - 415 001.

ONE DEAN NOMINATED BY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL Section 70(3)(c)

 Dr. Smt. Patil B. T. I/c Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Department of Political Science, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

ONE ELECTED MEMBER OF THE MANAGEMENT COUNCIL NOMINATED BY THAT COUNCIL Section 70(3)(d)

 Shri. Jadhav Sanjay Pandurang Plot No.43, R.S.No.593/1-2, Ajinkyatara Colony, Kasaba Bawada, Kolhapur.

ONE PRINCIPAL NOMINATED BY SENATE

Section 70(3)(e)

 Prin.Dr. Jadhav Lalasaheb Ganpati Venutai Chavan College, Vidyanagar, Karad, Dist. Satara

ONE TEACHER NOMINATED BY SENATE Section 70(3)(f)

 Dr. Delekar S. D. Department of Chemistry, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

ONE GRADUATE NOMINATED BY SENATE Section 70(3)(g)

 Shri. Patil Madhukar Mukund At. Jaital , Post. Kamdgoan, Tal.Karvir, Dist.Kolhapur.

REGISTRAR MEMBER SECRETARY Section 70(3)(h)

 Dr. Nandavadekar V. D. Registrar, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.