## SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

Advertisement No.15/2021 dated 04/06/2021 Director of Innovation, Incubation and Linkages (OPEN) (Post code No. 15/21-01) List of Eligible Candidates declared as on 23 June, 2022

Sr. No	Name of Candidate	Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remark
1	DELEKAR SAGAR DADU	Eligible	
2	LADDHA SACHIN SHYAMSUNDAR	Eligible	
3	NANDAVADEKAR VILAS DATTU	Eligible	
4	PATIL VIKRAM SHRIPATI	Eligible	

## Following Candidates are also Eligible after the Re-Scrutiny for the post of Director of Innovation, Incubation and Linkages (OPEN) as on 23 June, 2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remark
1.	CHAVAN SANJAY SHAMRAO	Eligible	
2.	PISAL MAHESH VASANTRAO	Eligible	

## Final list of the Not Eligible Candidates as on 23 June 2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Decision of Scrutiny Committee	Remark
1.	BAGI JAYDEEP SHANTIKUMAR	Not Eligible	No individual and collaborative research Project
2.	CHANDRAKANT B POL	Not Eligible	No research Project
3.	DESHMUKH MAHADEO SHRIRANG	Not Eligible	Not through proper channel & No IPR knowledge proof.
4.	GANDHE SANJAY TRYMBAK	Not Eligible	No individual research projects and application not through proper channel
5.	GHORPADE VIJAY RAM	Not Eligible	No project, application not through proper channel.
6.	JADHAV HIMMAT TUKARAM	Not Eligible	Only one project and application not through proper channel
7.	KALKHAMBKAR VAIJU NAGO	Not Eligible	No research project and application no through proper channel
8.	KHALE ANUBHA RAJENDRA	Not Eligible	Only one project

9.	KHARAT MAHESH SADASHIV	Not Eligible	No research project and proof of IPR knowledge
10.	KULKARNI VINAYAK NARAYAN	Not Eligible	No copy of application
11.	KULKARNI VIVEK VASANTRAO	Not Eligible	Only one research project
12.	LOKHANDE MANOHAR VAIJNATHRAO	Not Eligible	Only one research project and application no through proper channel
13.	RAMTEKE PRABHAKAR LAXMANRAO	Not Eligible	No research project and no proof of IPR knowledge
14.	RATHOD SURENDRA SINGH SARDAR SINGH	Not Eligible	No research project and application no through proper channel
15.	SALOKHE SHUBHANGI SUNIL	Not Eligible	No project, no proof of IPR and application not through channel
16.	SHIRBAHADURKAR SURESH	Not Eligible	No research projects
17.	SHIRBHATE DIPAK VINAYAK	Not Eligible	No research project & no proof of IPR knowledge
18.	TAPIAWALA MEDHA PARESH	Not Eligible	One project and no proof of IPR knowledge
19.	GARADKAR KALYANI MAHADU	Not Eligible	No proof of IPR knowledge

## • Please note, no further communication will be entertained regarding Eligibility / Not Eligibility of the Candidates.

Ag. Registrar

Place: Kolhapur Date: 23/06/2022