



## **Award Winners**

Sr.No.	Award category	Name
	Ambassadors of Indian	
1	Cyber Crime	Hon. Samir Shaikh, ACP, Pune City
2	Ambassadors of Indian Cyber Crime	Hon. Sangeeta Alphonso, DY.SP ,CVCD, Social Welfare, Thane
3	Ambassadors of Indian Cyber Crime	Hon. Atul Kulkarni, ASP, Bhayandar, Thane Rural
4	Ambassadors of Indian Cyber Crime	Hon. Sandip Gadiya, Cyber Expert
5	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Aniruddha Joshi, Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences, University of Pune, Chief Information Security Officer, University of Pune, InCharge - Center for Information & Network Security, University of Pune
6	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Dr. Vilas Nandavadekar, Registrar Shivaji University
7	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Dr. R.K. Kamat, Head, Department of Electronics & Computer Science, Director, Innovation, Incubation & Linkages, Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
8	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Rishi Aacharya, Principal and Joint Director ICT Academy
9	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Atul Mokal, Assistant Professor & Training & Placement Executive, ISB&M School of Technology
10	Backbone of Indian Technical Academics	Hon. Dr. Priya Pise, Assistant Professor, Indira College Of Engineering and Management
11	Techno Legal Pioneers of India	Hon. Ujjwala Pawar, District Government Pleader (DGP), Pune
12	Techno Legal Pioneers of India	Hon. Chaitanya Bhandari, Adovocate
13	Techno Legal Pioneers of India	Hon. Rohit Jain, Upcoming Advocate
14	Fortune Hunters of Digital India	Hon. Rakshit Tandon, Director Executive Council - Council of Information Security, Consultant – Internet and Mobile Association of India, Chairman- National Outreach Program on Child Abuse with National Cyber Safety & Security Standards
15	Fortune Hunters of Digital India	Hon. Yush Bhardwaj, Security Analyst DTF Legal Services LLP
16	Fortune Hunters of Digital India	Hon. Ritesh Bhatia, Director V4WEB Cyber Security
17	Trendsetter of Technology of India	Hon. Sonali Patankar, President Ahaan Foundation
18	Trendsetter of Technology of India	Hon. Prafulkumar Nikam, President Y4D Foundation
19	Trendsetter of Technology of India	Hon. Shyam Chandel, Director, Cyber Safe Digital Life
20	Trendsetter of Technology of India	Hon. Shrinivas Deshpande, Reporter Hindustan Times





## **Guest of Honour**

- 1. Hon. P.R.Ashturkar, Secretary District Legal Services Authority, Pune
- 2. Hon. Sunil Sovitkar Deputy Secretary of Home Department
- 3. Hon. Sidharth Dhende, Deputy Mayor, Pune
- 4. Hon. Rajendra Dahale, Deputy Commissioner of Police
- 5. Hon. Pradip Deshpande, Addl. Commissioner of Police, Crime, Pune
- 6. Hon. Nandu Phadke, Advocate
- 7. Hon. Omprakash Pethe, Vice District Governer, Lion Club
- 8. Hon. Sadik Shaikh, Board of Advisor DTF Legal Services LLP, Global Cyber Crime Helpline
- 9. Hon. Dr. Nilesh Uke, Principal Trinity Academy of Engineering
- 10. Hon. Kunal Kumar, Partner & CEO DTF Legal Services LLP

## Anchor

Hon. Anup Raut, Professor - Bharti Vidyapeeth Polytechnic College (JNIOT)