Indian Statistical Services through UPSC (05)

Sr.No.	Name	Year of Passing
1	Panwale Saleem Q	2020
2	Pujari Sujeet Bapu	2014
3	Honrao Jayprakash S	2013
4	Bamane Mohan Jinnappa	2013
5	Patil Shivaji Narasu	2010
6	Sakate Deepak Mahadeo	2009

Officers in Maharashtra government through MPSC: (54)

Sr.No.	Name Of The Student	Post	Year of Passing
1	Chavan Atul Rajaram	Coordinator(Evaluation), District Project Management Section (Chanda to Bandha Scheme)	2018/2019
2	Pawar Uday Himmatrao	Planning Officer	2018/2019
3	Vanjare Suchit Ramchandra	Coordinator(Evaluation), District Project Management Section (Chanda to Bandha Scheme)	2018/2019
4	Khorate Swapanil Dattatray	Assistant District Planning Officer	2018/2019
5	Jadhav Sarika Bhimrao	Research Officer	2018/2019
6	Ithape Bhagyshri Sudam	Research Officer	2018/2019
7	Rokade Monica Suresh	Assistant District Planning Officer	2018/2019
8	Pawar Sangram Jagannath	Planning Officer	2018/2019
9	Malekar Vaishali Bharat	Assistant District Planning Officer	2018/2019
10	Patil Pooja Sandeep	Assistant District Planning Officer	2018/2019
11	Khorate Swapanil Dattatray	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
12	Rayate Shubhangi Vishnu	Assistant District Planning Officer	2015/2016
13	Ghadge Prasad Dhanraj	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
14	Mulik Savita Bhaskar	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
15	Kulkarni Abhijit Atmaram	Assistant District Planning Officer	2015/2016
16	Pawar Bhagawan Shankar	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
17	Gurav Nayan Namdev	Assistant District Planning Officer (Human Development)	2015/2016
18	Hajare Supriya Jaysing	Assistant District Planning Officer (Human Development)	2015/2016
19	Kuntla Shrikant Deshikendra	Assistant District Planning Officer (Human Development)	2015/2016
20	Korade Swapnil Dilip	Assistant District Planning Officer (Human Development)	2015/2016
21	Dhaygude Lata Nana		2015/2016
22	Devasthali Sayali Dilip	Assistant District Planning Officer	2015/2016
23	Adsul Sudhir Ramchandra	Assistant Project Officer	2015/2016
24	Sonavale Suvarna Vasant	Planning Officer	2015/2016
25	Raste Satish Vasant	Planning Officer	2015/2016

26	Sutar Amit Shamrao	Planning Officer	2015/2016
27	Guray Rekhatai Dinkar	Assistant District Planning Officer	2015/2016
21	Gurav Reknatai Dinkar	(Human Development)	
28	Salunkhe Prajakta Vilasrao	Assistant Project Officer	2015/2016
29	Patil Sagar Shamrao	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
30	Patil Amar Sambhaji	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
31	Chavan Navnath Hanmant	District Statistical Officer	2015/2016
32	Ghadage Prasad Dhanraj	Assistant Forest Statistician	2013/2014
33	Mulik Savita Bhaskar	Assistant Forest Statistician	2013/2014
34	Kumbhar Vishvajit Vikar	Assistant Forest Statistician	2013/2014
35	Salunkhe Prajakta Vilasrao	Assistant Forest Statistician	2013/2014
36	Khorate Swapnil Dattatray	Research Assistant	2013/2014
37	Ghadage Prasad Dhanraj	Research Assistant	2013/2014
38	Patil Sagar Shamrao	Research Assistant	2013/2014
39	Kambale Tejaswini Sanjay	Research Assistant	2013/2014
40	Belagaokar Ketaki Manoj	Research Officer	2012/2013
41	Patil Ashok Bhagwan	Assistant District Planning Officer	2012/2013
42	Yadav Nivas Vitthal	Planning Officer	2012/2013
43	Ardalkar Seema Suresh	Assistant District Planning Officer	2012/2013
44	Sutar Santosh Shashikant	Statistical Officer	2012/2013
45	Bamne Mohan Jinnappa	District Statistical Officer	2012/2013
46	Dudhagaokar Abhishek Ashok	Assistant District Planning Officer	2012/2013
47	Thorat Yashwant Vikramsinh	Assistant Project Officer	2012/2013
48	Dhanawade Gajanan Sadanand	District Statistical Officer	2012/2013
49	Pujari Sarita Ankush	District Statistical Officer	2012/2013
50	More Sangita Pankaj	Assistant District Planning Officer	2012/2013
51	Kamble Bhushan Raosaheb	Research Officer	2012/2013
52	Maske Abhijeet Dipak	District Statistical Officer	2012/2013
53	Bhudhawale Yashwant Mohan	District Statistical Officer	2012/2013
54	Deshamukh Vikram P	Assistant District Planning Officer	2012/2013
	•	•	

Research Officer in Reserve Bank of India: (02)

Sr.No	Name	Year of Passing	Year of passing PG
1	Shinde Vishal V.	2012	2009
2	Jindam Pavan M.	2010	2009

Divisional Statistical Officers in MSRTC: (03)

Sr. No.	Name	Year of Passing	Year of Passing PG
1	Gawade Dadasaheb Damodar	2014	2012
2	Parte Anil Dinkar	2014	2009
3	Sutar Amit Shamrao	2011	2008