

SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

Centre for Distance and Online Eduction

Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) Committee

1	Prof. (Dr.) D. T. Shirke Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) S. S. Mahajan Dean Faculty of Commerce and Management	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) Smt. S. H. Thakar, Professor & Head Department of Mathematics	Member
4	Prof. (Dr.) N. V. More Professor & Head Department of Marathi	Member
5	Dr. (Smt.) Sanjeevani R. Mahale Associate Professor YCMOU, Nashik	Member
6	Dr. Vaibhav Jadhav Director Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune	Member
7	Shri. R. Y. Lidhade Deputy Registrar Finance and Accounts Section	Member
8	Dr. S. M. Kubal Deputy Registrar Centre for Distance and Online Education	Member
9	Prof. (Dr.) M. S. Deshmukh Director Internal Quality Assurance Cell	Member Secretary