Administrative Staff engaged for ODL programmes on full time and dedicated basis

Sr. no.	Name of the administrative staff	Designation	Working at (Headquarter/ Regional Centre /Study Center)
1	Dr. N. J. Bansode	Deputy Registrar	Headquarter
2	Shri. C. S. Kotmire	Deputy Registrar	Headquarter
3	Shri. U. G. Karawade	Assistant Registrar	Headquarter
4	Shri. V. S. Shirole	Assistant Registrar	Headquarter
5	Shri. N. P. Salokhe	Section Officer	Headquarter
6	Shri. V. V. Varute	Section Officer	Headquarter
7	Shri. B. G. Chavare	DTP Operator	Headquarter
8	Shri. V. M. Mohite	Computer Operator	Headquarter
9	Shri. S. S. Adnaik	Assistant	Headquarter
10	Shri. D. S. Karawade	Assistant	Headquarter
11	Shri. Y. B. Powar	Assistant	Headquarter
12	Smt. T. M. Bhosale	Assistant	Headquarter
13	Shri. P. P. Jadhav	Assistant	Headquarter
14	Smt. R. A. Parit	Assistant	Headquarter
15	Smt. V. G. Kapade	Assistant	Headquarter
16	Shri. K. V. Shinde	Multi Tasking Staff	Headquarter
17	Shri. V. K. Patil	Multi Tasking Staff	Headquarter
18	Shri. A. S. Patil	Multi Tasking Staff	Headquarter
19	Shri. B. M. Chavan	Multi Tasking Staff	Headquarter
20	Smt. S. D. Thorwat	Computer Operator	Headquarter
21	Smt. D. S. Rajgire	Computer Operator	Headquarter
77	Chri C C Tabala	Computer Operator	Headquarter