

SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR-416 004, MAHARASHTRA PHONE :EPABX-2690571(10 lines), 2693643(9 lines), 2693730 (9 lines) शिवाजी विद्यापीठ, कोल्हापूर—416 004 महाराष्ट्र

नॅक विभाग दुरघ्वनी क. 0231–2609087 E-mail : igac@unishivaji.ac.in

NAAC "A++" Grade Website : <u>www.unishivaji.ac.in</u>

## Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee (2022-23 to 2023-24)

\_\_\_\_\_

| 1 | Chairperson: Head of the Institution                                  |                |
|---|---|----------------|
|   | Prof. (Dr.) D. T. Shirke, (Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)                   | Chairperson    |
| 2 | Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)                      |                |
|   | Dr. P. M. Gurao (Department of Bio-Chemistry)                         | Member         |
|   | Dr. P. M. Mane (Department of Sociology)                              | Member         |
|   | Dr. Avnish Patil (I/c. Head, Department of History)                   | Member         |
|   | Dr. (Smt) Deepa Ingwale (MBA Unit)                                    | Member         |
|   | Dr. S. P. Panchgalle (Department of Economics)                        | Member         |
|   | Dr. Somnath D. Pawar (Department of Statistics)                       | Member         |
|   | Dr. (Smt) R. G. Barvekar (Department of English)                      | Member         |
|   | Dr. N. C. Mali, I/c. Director, Yashwantrao Chavan School of           | Member         |
|   | Rural Development   |                |
| 3 |   |                |
|   | VACANT  | Member         |
| 4 | Few senior administrative officers                                    |                |
|   | Prof. (Dr.) P. S. Patil, Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellor                  | Member         |
|   | Dr. V. N. Shinde, Ag. Registrar                                       | Member         |
|   | Shri. A. B. Chougule, I/c. Finance & Accounts officer                 | Member         |
|   | Dr. A. N. Jadhav, <i>Director, BEE</i>                                | Member         |
|   | Dr. D. B. Sutar, I/c. Director, BBKKRC                                | Member         |
|   | Dr. P. T. Gaikwad, I/c. Director, Students' Development               | Member         |
|   | Dr. Abhay Jaybhaye, Director, NSS                                     | Member         |
|   | Dr. S. V. Bansode, Director, Sports & Physical Education              | Member         |
|   | Shri. A. A. Redekar, I/c. Director, Computer Center                   | Member         |
|   | Dr. V. J. Dhere, Deputy Registrar, EST                                | Member         |
|   | Shri. R. P. Yadav, I/c. Dy. Registrar, Engg. Section                  | Member         |
| 5 | One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni              |                |
|   | Dr. Y.S.P. Thorat, Kolhapur   | Member         |
|   | Prof. (Dr.) B. P. Sabale, Kolhapur                                    | Member         |
|   | Prof. (Dr.) Arun S. Patil, Vice Chancellor, SG Uty, Atigre            | Member         |
| 6 | One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists / stakeholders        |                |
|   | Shri. R. N. More, Kolhapur  | Member         |
|   | Shri. S. R. Yadav, Urun-Islampur                                      | Member         |
|   | Adv. Dhairysheel Patil, Urun-Islampur                                 | Member         |
| 7 | One of the senior teachers as the co-ordinator / Director of the IQAC |                |
|   | Prof. (Dr.) M. S. Deshmukh  | Director, IQAC |