Shivaji University, Kolhapur Name of the Department :-Zoology Subject :-Zoology

M.Phil./Ph.D. Admission 2019-2020 &2021-2022

List of Ph. D. Students for the Presentation of Six Monthly Progress Report

According to the Regulations for Ph.D. Programme (R.R.D. 8.4) of Shivaji University, Kolhapur, candidates admitted for Ph.D. programme during 2019-2020 and 2021-2022 have to make a presentation of the six monthly progress of his/her work for evaluation and further guidance before the Research Advisory Committee (RAC). The concerned students should prepare a power point presentation (PPT) based on the progress report and submit hard copies of those reports during the presentation (two report/year or four reports/two years) in the Department of Zoology as per the schedule given below. Research guides of the concerned students should make it convenient to remain present during the presentation.

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Date	Time
1	Mr. MAHINDRAKAR MANISH DEVIDAS		
2	Ms. SATHE JYOTI SHIVAJI		
3	Mr. SUTAR VISHAL SAMBHAJI		
4	Mr. KADAM ROHITKUMAR SHIVAJI		
5	MsPATIL PUNAM PRATAP		
6	Ms. SHINDE ANURADAHA KAKASAHEB		
7	Ms. PHASE TEJASHRI KUMAR		
8	Mr. SHIVASHARAN DHIRAJ YADAV		
9	Ms. SADIYA TAJUDDIN PATEL	21/02/2023	11:00 am onwards
10	Ms. TENDULKAR SANIYA SUNIL		
11	Ms. GAVALI CHAITALI SANJAY		
12	Ms KAMBLE SUBHASH SURESH	-	
13	Ms KAMBLE KRANTI LALASO	-	
14	Mr. BANASODE SAGAR BALASO		
15	Mr. NETAM VIVEK SHRIKANT	-	
16	Mr. MADANE KISHOR ASHOK	-	
17	Mr. SHELKE SACHIN KECHAPPA	-	
18	Mr. KHANDEKAR AKSHAYKUMAR ADHIKRAO		
19	Ms. SHAIKH VANTAMORE NILOFUR AMIN		
20	Ms. SUPEKAR SHUBHANGI ABHIJIT		
21	Ms. MUJAWAR UMMEKOUSAR HARUN		
22	Ms. LAWAND SWATI TANAJI	22/02/2023	11:00 am onwards
23	Ms. PATIL TEJASWINI RAJARAM		11.00 am onwards
24	Ms. CHAVHAN MOHINI MADUKAR	-	the state of the s
25	Ms. PHARANE PRIYANKA NAMDEO		TUNIVARO

26	Ms. JADHAV SUSHMA ABHIJIT		
27	Mr. MANJARE KEDAR GOVINDRAO		11:00 am onwards
28	Ms. WALIVADE DIPALI RAVASO		
29	Mr. GAIKWAD PRADIP RAJARAM	22/02/2023	
30	Ms. PATIL VAISHALI KRUSHNAT		
31	Ms. SHINGATE SNEHAL NANDAKUMAR		
32	Ms. CHAVAN PRIYANKA NARAYAN		
33	Ms. NETANE ASHWINI SUBHASH		
34	Ms. PUJARI YOGITA SHAMRAO		
35	Mr. ADATE KISHOR JALINDAR		
36	Mr. KADAM MAHESH SHAMRAO		
37	Ms. KATKAR GEETA RAMESH		
38	Ms. AGAWANE PRATIBHA MARUTI		
29	Ms. APUGADE NILAM BALASO		
40	Ms. ARKAD VASUNDHARA NILESHKUMAR		
41	Mr. PATIL RAHUL NAGOJI		
42	Mr. ATTAR MOHAMMAD MUDDASSIR	1	
43	Ms. MALVEKAR DIPALI ANANDRAV		
44	Ms. TAMBOLI ALIJA ZAKIRHUSEN	7	
45	Ms. CHOUGALE SANA INAYATULLA	23/02/2023	11:00 am onwards
46	Ms. PARDESHI PRATIKSHA RAJAN		
47	Ms. DHANDALE ARCHANA BALASO		
48	Ms. GAIKWAD VAISHALI VISHWAS		
49	Ms. GHORPADE POOJA PRASHANT		
50	Mr. JAGDALE RAJENDRA PRAKASH		
51	Mr. PATIL SUDARSHAN SHANKAR		
52	Mr. RAKSHASKAR BRAMHESH SUBHASH		
53	Mr. GHULANAWAR NIKHIL ANIL	_	
54	Mr. PATIL VIJAY SHIVAJI		
55	Mr. GOSAVI NINAD AMOL		
56	Ms. SONAWANE PRADNYA RAJENDRA		
57	Mr. HARALE ARJUN TUKARAM		
58	Mr. JAGATAP SANTOSH SAMBHAJI		
59	Ms. PAWAR ANUPAMA BHARAT		
60	Ms. JAUNJAL SHEETAL MAHADEV	24/02/2023	11:00 om anwards
61	Ms. JOGALEKAR RHUTA SAMEER	attack to the control of the control	11:00 am onwards
62	Mr. KAMBLE RAHUL SHANKAR		
		107	I Note that the same of the sa

KOLHAPTIR.

63	Mr. MANE YOGESH BHIKU		
64	Ms. PATIL APARNA BALAVANT		
65	Mr. KAMBLE SURAJ JANARDHAN		
66	Ms. KATKAR SWATI SANTOSH		
67	Ms. PATIL ANKITA ANIL		
68	Ms. KEJANU GEETA SURESH		
69	Ms. SHETFALKAR PALLAVI SANJAY		
70	Mr. MALI SUMIT RAVI		
71	Ms. PATIL AARATI NIVASRAO		
72	Mr. MANJARE KEDAR GOVINDRAO		11:00 am onwards
73	Ms. SARAKWAS NILOFAR RUSTUM	24/02/2023	11.00 am onwards
74	Mr. MUJAWAR ASADULLA SALIM		
75	Ms. SUTAR ANJALI MADAN		
76	Ms. SARKALE KALIDAS MILIND		
77	Ms. PATIL MAYURIEE MANGESH		
78	Ms. PAWAR SHUBHANGI RAJARAM		
79	Mr. SURYAWANSHI DADASO LAXMAN		
80	Mr. TAYADE RAHUL RAMESH		
81	Mr. KAMBLE UMESH RAMJI		

Important:

- 1. If any of the students admitted in the year 2019-20 or 2021-22 is not included in the above list, those students should contact the department immediately.
- 2. It should be noted that the research thesis cannot be submitted without submission of the progress reports and recommendation of RAC.
- 3. While attending for the presentation, the candidates are requested to bring the Confirmation letter allotted by PGBUTR section.

m. ph.1./ph.D. Co ordinator

AAAehmull 10|2|2023 Prof. (Dr.) A. A. Deshmukh Head Department of Zoology, Shivaji University Kolhapur-416 004