Shivaji University, Kolhapur Department of Law Master of Law (LL.M.) Admission 2023-24

ROUND – II and Spot Admission
Day & Date: Sunday, 9th July, 2023
Time:- Between 10:30 a.m. to 6.00 pm
Venue: Department of Law
Home University Quota

I I		Home University Quota					
Candidate Name	Marks (%)	Seats Reserved For	Candidate Category	Gen. Merit No.	Rem.		
PASTE SWANAND ASHOK (SHAILAJA)	79.70	Open	Open	26			
BENADE MAYURI	79.30	Open	Open	28			
MULLA ARSHID ILAI	78.10	Open	Open	30			
PATIL KHANDERAO DHONDIRAM (HAUSABAI)	77.38	Open	Open	32			
NIRMALE VIBHAVARI DHANAJI (SANGEETA)	76.91	Open	Open	35			
DHAVALIKAR ABHIJIT MAHADEO (RAJASHRI)	76.91	Open	Open	36			
	S	C					
KAMBLE LAXMI JAGANNATH (SUNITA)	68.00	SC	SC	76			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	S'	T		•	•		
NAYAKAWADI KAUSARJAHAN MAHAMMADHANIF (SAKINA)	70	ST	NTB	62			
KOLEKAR SANJAY DHONDU (SONABAI)	69.90	ST	NTC	63			
VAGARE GANESH PANDHARINATH	69.63	ST	NTC	65			
BANDGAR CHANGDEO ARVIND (RAHIBAI	68.70	ST	NTC	74			
	VJ	A	1		·		
KAMBLE SANDIP DAGADU (LILABAI)	67.44	VJ(A)	SC	78			
NTB							
KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA)	67.40	NT(B)	SC	79			
NTD							
AAWALE AMOL BHIKAJI (SANGEETA)	67.10	NT(D)	SC	80			
	OI	BC					
SANADE SANIYA SHAKIL (JAKIRA)	50.30	OBC	OBC	138			
BARWADE VIKAS VISHNU (MALAN)	73.70	OBC	SBC	44			
KAMBLE POOJA UTTAM (KALPANA)	66.60	OBC	SC	85			
KOLHAPURE AKSHAY NANDKUMAR	66.55	OBC	SC	86			
EWS							
KAMBLE SOMNATH KASHINATH (REKHA)	65.80	EWS	SC	92			
	PASTE SWANAND ASHOK (SHAILAJA) BENADE MAYURI SANJAY (VAISHALI) MULLA ARSHID ILAI (MADINA) PATIL KHANDERAO DHONDIRAM (HAUSABAI) NIRMALE VIBHAVARI DHANAJI (SANGEETA) DHAVALIKAR ABHIJIT MAHADEO (RAJASHRI) KAMBLE LAXMI JAGANNATH (SUNITA) NAYAKAWADI KAUSARJAHAN MAHAMMADHANIF (SAKINA) KOLEKAR SANJAY DHONDU (SONABAI) VAGARE GANESH PANDHARINATH BANDGAR CHANGDEO ARVIND (RAHIBAI) KAMBLE SANDIP DAGADU (LILABAI) KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA) AAWALE AMOL BHIKAJI (SANGEETA) SANADE SANIYA SHAKIL (JAKIRA) BARWADE VIKAS VISHNU (MALAN) KAMBLE POOJA UTTAM (KALPANA) KOLHAPURE AKSHAY NANDKUMAR	PASTE SWANAND ASHOK (SHAILAJA) BENADE MAYURI SANJAY (VAISHALI) MULLA ARSHID ILAI (MADINA) PATIL KHANDERAO DHONDIRAM (HAUSABAI) NIRMALE VIBHAVARI DHANAJI (SANGEETA) DHAVALIKAR ABHIJIT MAHADEO (RAJASHRI) KAMBLE LAXMI JAGANNATH (SUNITA) KOLEKAR SANJAY DHONDU (SONABAI) VAGARE GANESH PANDHARINATH BANDGAR CHANGDEO ARVIND (RAHIBAI KAMBLE SANDIP DAGADU (LILABAI) KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA) KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA) KAMBLE SANIYA SHAKIL (JAKIRA) BARWADE VIKAS VISHNU (MALAN) KAMBLE POOJA UTTAM (KALPANA) KOLHAPURE AKSHAY NANDKUMAR KAMBLE SOMNATH KAMBLE SOMNATH 66.55 EV KAMBLE SOMNATH 65.80 EV KAMBLE SOMNATH 66.55	PASTE SWANAND ASHOK (SHAILAJA) BENADE MAYURI SANJAY (VAISHALI) MULLA ARSHID ILAI (MADINA) PATIL KHANDERAO DHONDIRAM (HAUSABAI) NIRMALE VIBHAVARI DHANAJI (SANGEETA) DHAVALIKAR ABHIJIT MAHADEO (RAJASHRI) SC KAMBLE LAXMI JAGANNATH (SUNITA) MAHAMMADHANIF (SAKINA) KOLEKAR SANJAY DHONDU (SONABAI) VAGARE GANESH PANDHARINATH BANDGAR CHANGDEO ARVIND (RAHIBAI) KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA) KAMBLE JYOTI VIJAY (SHOBHA) AAWALE AMOL BHIKAJI (SANGEETA) PAROBE CHANGDEO ARVIND (RAHIBAI) AAWALE AMOL BHIKAJI (SANGEETA) BARWADE VIKAS VISHNU (MALAN) KAMBLE POOJA UTTAM (KALPANA) KOLEKAR SANJY BARWADE VIKAS VISHNU (MALAN) AWALE AMOL BHIKAJI (SANGEETA) PAROBE COBC ST VJA KAMBLE POOJA UTTAM (KALPANA) KAMBLE SOMNATH KAMBLE SOMNATH KAMBLE SOMNATH KAMBLE SOMNATH KAMBLE SOMNATH CEWS KAMBLE SOMNATH CEWS EWS KAMBLE SOMNATH CEWS CEWS CEWS COPE OPE OPE OPE OPE OPE OPE OP	Candidate Name	Candidate Name Marks (%) Reserved For No.		

	KAMBLE KIRAN					
20.	KAMALAKAR	64.73	EWS	SC	97	
	(VANDANA)					
21.	KAMBLE SAGAR	63.18	EWS	SC	106	
	DATTATRAY (RANJANA)					
22.	AMRUTSAGAR BHAU	62.70			109	
	GANAPATI (AKATAI)		EWS	SC		
23.	POL SURAJ DEEPAK	61.82	EWS	SC	114	
	(JAYASHRI)					

LL.M. Part I ADMISSIONS (2023-24) OTHER UNIVERSITY QUOTA

(Actual Admission on Sunday, 9th July, 2023)

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Marks (%)	Seats Reserved For	Candidate Category	Gen. Merit No.	Rem.
1.	!SHEWALE SHWETA HAMBIRRAO PRABHA)	89.44	Open	SC	3	
2.	KULKARNI SALONI ATUL (PRIYA)	77.30	Open	Open	34	
SC						
3.	BHARALI KASTURIMA (LALITA)	62.25	SC	SC	111	
VJA						
4.	Vacant	-	-	-	-	
OBC						
5.	MANER MUNAF ABDULAJIJ (JARINA)	51.17	OBC	OBC	137	
EWS						
6.	KALITA KALPAJYOTI (NIRUPAMA KALITA)	66.88	EWS	EWS	81	

Important Instructions:

- 1. Those students who are offered admission will have to submit original relevant certificates (including mark sheet) along with Xerox copies and collect their Admission Letter on the same day. The OBC/NT(C)/NT(D) candidates will also have to submit Non-Creamy layer certificates. They will have to make payment of the fees as prescribed in prospectus immediately thereafter.
- 2. Any seats remaining or falling vacant after the First Round of Admissions will be filled in during the **Second Round or Spot Admission on Sunday**, 9th **July**, **2023**. The merit numbers of the students called for the Second Round or Spot Round of Admission will be put up on the Website on **Tuesday**, 8th **July**, **2023**.
- 3. In each round of admission the admissions for General Category seats will be filled first, followed by admission for the reserve category seats.
- 4. Inter conversion of reserved category seats and final conversation of any seats remaining vacant in any of the reserved category, into General category will be done immediately after Second Round of Admission, on the same day at the same time, as per Govt./University Rules. There will be no Inter-conversion of seats during First Round.

5. Other University seats will be filled during the 2nd Round of Admission on Sunday, 9th July, 2023.

Hostel Admission:-

The admitted students will be given Hostel Admission on merit as per the Hostel quota allotted to each deptt., at the time of admission itself. All the female students admitted to the course, if in need of Hostel accommodation, will be given Hostel Admission at the time of admission itself.

Place: Kolhapur
Date: - 8th July, 2023
Dr. V. N. Shinde
Ag. Registrar

Documents required at the time of admission:

- 1. Marklists and Passing Certificates of 10th, 12th, Graduation (B.Com., B.Sc., B.A., etc) and (LL.B. Part I, II, III, Sem I to VI (3 Years) or Sem I to X (5 years)).
- 2. Birth or School Leaving Certificate as age proof.
- 3. LL.B. Final Year Marklist in Original for verification.
- 4. Castes Certificates, Non-Creamy Layer Certificates (if applicable), Ex-Servicemen Certificate.
- 5. Five Photographs (Identity card size).
- 6. One File Plastic or Simple.
- 7. Those who have applied as handicap candidate shall bring their Handicap Certificate.
- 8. Voter ID Card and Aadhaar Card Xerox. If any candidate has not enrolled his/her name on the electoral roll, he/she is required to mandatorily collect the Form-16 form the Department and fill the same and submit for the enrollment at their respective wards/polling station / Tahashil area and submit the receipt of the same to the Department.
- 9. Soft copies of ID size photograph (not more than 10 kb in size) and a soft copy of the signature (not more than 10 kb in size) on a pen drive and submit the same at the P.G. Department. This is a mandatory requirement. If any student fails to submit the same their Eligibility will not be confirmed and they will not be assigned with PRN No. In the case of default on the part of the student in this regard, the students and their parents shall be entirely responsible for the same. The Department shall not be held responsible for the same at any cost.

Fee Structure: Payment of fees shall be done through online payment mode only using Payment Option from the login of the students.

Open	18,220.00
S.C./S.T./N.T./S.B.C.	995.00
OBC	9634.00