## Shivaji University, Kolhapur Name of the Department :-Zoology Subject :-Zoology Ph.D. Admission 2019-2020,2021-2022 & 2022-2023 List of Ph. D. Students for the Presentation of Six Monthly Progress Report

According to the **Regulations for Ph.D. Programme (R.R.D. 8.4) of Shivaji University, Kolhapur,** candidates admitted for Ph.D. programme during 2019-2020, 2021-2022 & 2022-2023 have to make a presentation of the six monthly progress of his/her work for evaluation and further guidance before the Research Advisory Committee (RAC). The concerned students should prepare a power point presentation (PPT) based on the progress report and submit hard copies of those reports during the presentation (two report/year or four reports/two years) in the Department of Zoology as per the schedule given below. Research guides of the **concerned students must remain present during the presentation, by availing duty leave.** 

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Date	Time
1	MAHINDRAKAR MANISH DEVIDAS		
2	SATHE JYOTI SHIVAJI		
3	SUTAR VISHAL SAMBHAJI		
4	KADAM ROHITKUMAR SHIVAJI		
5	.PATIL PUNAM PRATAP		
6	SHINDE ANURADAHA KAKASAHEB		
7	PHASE TEJASHRI KUMAR		
8	SHIVASHARAN DHIRAJ YADAV		
9	SADIYA TAJUDDIN PATEL		
10	TENDULKAR SANIYA SUNIL		
11	GAVALI CHAITALI SANJAY		
12	KAMBLE SUBHASH SURESH		
13	KAMBLE KRANTI LALASO		
14	BANASODE SAGAR BALASO		
15	NETAM VIVEK SHRIKANT	09/01/2024	11.00 am
16	Mr. MADANE KISHOR ASHOK	09/01/2024	Onwards
17	SHELKE SACHIN KECHAPPA		
18	KHANDEKAR AKSHAYKUMAR ADHIKRAO		
19	SHAIKH VANTAMORE NILOFUR AMIN	1. j.	
20	SUPEKAR SHUBHANGI ABHIJIT		
21	MUJAWAR UMMEKOUSAR HARUN		
22	LAWAND SWATI TANAJI		
23	PATIL TEJASWINI RAJARAM		
24	CHAVHAN MOHINI MADUKAR		
25	PHARANE PRIYANKA NAMDEO		
26	JADHAV SUSHMA ABHIJIT		
27	MANJARE KEDAR GOVINDRAO		
28	WALIVADE DIPALI RAVASO		
29	GAIKWAD PRADIP RAJARAM		
30	PATIL VAISHALI KRUSHNAT		

31	SHINGATE SNEHAL NANDAKUMAR		11.00 am Onwards
32	CHAVAN PRIYANKA NARAYAN		
33	NETANE ASHWINI SUBHASH		
34	PUJARI YOGITA SHAMRAO		
35	ADATE KISHOR JALINDAR		
36	KADAM MAHESH SHAMRAO		
37	KATKAR GEETA RAMESH		
38	AGAWANE PRATIBHA MARUTI		
29	APUGADE NILAM BALASO		
40	ARKAD VASUNDHARA NILESHKUMAR		
41	PATIL RAHUL NAGOJI	09/01/2024	
42	ATTAR MOHAMMAD MUDDASSIR		
43	MALVEKAR DIPALI ANANDRAV		
44	TAMBOLI ALIJA ZAKIRHUSEN		
45	CHOUGALE SANA INAYATULLA		
46	PARDESHI PRATIKSHA RAJAN		
47	DHANDALE ARCHANA BALASO		
48	GAIKWAD VAISHALI VISHWAS		
49	GHORPADE POOJA PRASHANT		
50	JAGDALE RAJENDRA PRAKASH		
51	PATIL SUDARSHAN SHANKAR		
52	RAKSHASKAR BRAMHESH SUBHASH		
53	GHULANAWAR NIKHIL ANIL		11.00 am Onwards
54	PATIL VIJAY SHIVAJI		
55	GOSAVI NINAD AMOL		
56	SONAWANE PRADNYA RAJENDRA		
57	HARALE ARJUN TUKARAM		
58	JAGATAP SANTOSH SAMBHAJI		
59	PAWAR ANUPAMA BHARAT	10/01/2024	
60	JAUNJAL SHEETAL MAHADEV		
61	JOGALEKAR RHUTA SAMEER		
62	KAMBLE RAHUL SHANKAR		
63	MANE YOGESH BHIKU		
64	PATIL APARNA BALAVANT		
65	KAMBLE SURAJ JANARDHAN		
66	KATKAR SWATI SANTOSH		
67	PATIL ANKITA ANIL		
68	KEJANU GEETA SURESH		
69	SHETFALKAR PALLAVI SANJAY		
70	MALI SUMIT RAVI		
71	PATIL AARATI NIVASRAO		

1 - Server

103	BABAR RAHUL ASHOIK		
102	PRANALI BAJARANG YADAV		
102	SHITAL NAMDEV SURYAVANSHI		
101	BODGIRE TEJAS VIJAY		
100	MAYURI LAHU PATIL		
99	SNEHAL SATISH KATAKE		
98	VISHALSINHA SHAMRAO KAMBLE		
90	NILESH MANSING RAJPUT		
95	BANSODE DINKAR LAXAMAN		
95	SHRADDHA SUNIL MOHITE		
94	GANESH RAGHUNATH MESEDA		
92	SONAL SHIVANAND PRABHULKAR		
91	GEETANJALI S. KAMBLE		
90	GAYATRI NITIN PAWAR		
89 90	SHUSHMITA DASHRATH GURAV VIDYA BHAGWAN SURVE		Unwarus
89	POOJA KUMAR MISAL	10/01/2024	Onwards
87	PRANALI SHIDOBA PAWAR		11.00 am
86 87	KARISHMA MUSAALI MULANI		
85	RUPALI R. CHORAGE		
85	SAYAMA SHABBIR MOMIN		
84	SACHIN NAMDEO PAWAR		
83	KRANTI MAHESHKUMAR GHORPADE		
82	KAMBLE UMESH RAMJI		
80	TAYADE RAHUL RAMESH		
80	SURYAWANSHI DADASO LAXMAN		
78	. PAWAR SHUBHANGI RAJARAM		
77	PATIL MAYURIEE MANGESH		
	SARKALE KALIDAS MILIND		
75	SUTAR ANJALI MADAN		
74	MUJAWAR ASADULLA SALIM		
73	SARAKWAS NILOFAR RUSTUM		
72	MANJARE KEDAR GOVINDRAO		

## Important:

- 1. If any of the students admitted in the year 2019-20, 2021-22 or 2022-2023 is not included in the above list, those students should contact the department immediately.
- 2. It should be noted that the research thesis cannot be submitted without submission of the progress reports and recommendation of RAC.
- 3. While attending for the presentation, the candidates are requested to bring the Confirmation letter allotted by PGBUTR section.

ADechmilla Head 29/12/2023 Prof. (Dr.) A. A. Deshmukh Head Department of Zoology, Shivaji University Kolhapur-416 004

Ph.D. Co-ordinator