Department of Hindi Shivaji University, Kolhapur M.Phil. and Ph.D. (Hindi) Interview Schedule

All eligible candidates applied for M.Phil. and Ph.D. Programme in Hindi are hereby informed to present for their Documents verification and Interview on 24th August 2022 in the Department of Hindi , Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

All the eligible candidates should bring **original documents** for verification along with two set of True copies as follow:

- 1. Application form
- 2. Mark lists and certificates from 10th to P.G. Level.
- 3. Degree Certificates
- 4. Category / Caste Certificate (if Applicable)
- 5. Non- Creamy Layer Certificate (if Applicable)
- 6. Other Certificates (NET/SET/SLET)
- 7. Adhar Card
- 8. M.Phil. /Ph.D. Entrance fees Payment Receipt
- 9. Gap Certificate (if Applicable)
- 10. Photo (2)
- 11. Any other relevant document (s) Person with Disabilities (PH), Change in Name The candidates are required to prepare for interview as follow.

The Aspects and Scheme of marking for interview will be as follow:

	Total 30 Marks			
C	Research Competency	10 Marks		
В	Research Interest	10 Marks		
Α	Methodology	10 Marks		
	Subject Knowledge and Research			

Schedule of interview (M.Phil./Ph.D.)

Subject	Please refer Revised la candidates in Hindi.	ist of eligible	Date	Time
Hindi	Sr.No	1 to 28	24.08.2022	From 10.30 am onwards

Note: Students should attend the interview and documents verification as per their respective schedule in the Department of Hindi.

For More details please refer M.Phil. And Ph.D. Prospectus for the academic year 2021-22.

Contact: 0231-2609197

E-mail: hindi@unishivaji.ac.in

Prof. Dr. A. M. Sarwade

Head

Department of Hindi

Professor & Head, Department of Hindi, Shivaji University Kolhapur Maharashtra-416004

PHD/ DRC/ INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

M.Phil/Ph.D Entrance Special Drive 2021-2022

Subject : - Hindi

Sr No	Student Name	
	ADSUL SUNITA JYOTIRAM	
1	BABAR PRAGATI BABAN	
2		
3	CHOUGALE SHITAL DIPAK	
4	DESAL JANAKI NAMADEV	
5	DESAI SHRIKANT JAYSING	
6	DUMAGOL VIJAY MARUTI	
7	GAIKAWAD VIDYA SHITALKUMAR	
8	HUPARIKAR SUSHIL ASHOK	
9	JADHAV SANJAY BAJIRAO	
10	JADHAV VAISHALI MAHADEV	
11	KADAM LINA MAHADEO	
22	KAMBALE SUNIL DINKAR	
13	KAMBLE AVINASH DILIP	
14	KAMBLE SUNITA KALLAPPA	
15	MALI NITIN YASHVANT	
16	MITHARI PRANALI RAJENDRA	
17	MOHITE KAMINI JANARDAN	
18	PAKALI MALIKA SHAKUR	
19	PATHAN TABBASUM SHAKIL	
20	PATIL BHAIYYA YASHWANT	
21	PATIL KRISHNAT RAGHUNATH	
22	PATIL POONAM PRAVIN	
23	PAWAR SUPRIYA DEVIDAS	
24	PAWAR NAVANATH MAHADEV	
25	RAJVARDHAN VIKRAM SAKHARAM	
26	RUPALI KIRAN YADAV	
27	SANGAR MOHAN BABURAO	
	ZOMBADE ANUTAI NAGNATH	
28	ZUIVIDAUL AITO IAITU ISTU	