#### DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

### **SECOND ROUND**

## Open Category Available Seats – 8

- 1. Khandwe Mahadev Nabhaji
- 2. Patil Vaishnavi Ganpati
- 3. Salokhe Sushmita Sanjivkumar
- 4. Desai Nehal Navshad
- 5. Musale Minal Suresh
- 6. Patil Nagesh Bhimrao
- 7. Mali Shradha Rajaram
- 8. More Santosh Maruti

### SC Category Available Seats – 5

- 1. Kamble Vishal Uttam
- 2. Bamane Neha Ananda
- 3. Sakate Ajay Dilip
- 4. Tarate Mahesh Satappa
- 5. Sabale Vaibhav Bapu

### ST Category Available Seats – 4

- 1. Vacant
- 2. Vacant
- 3. Vacant
- 4. Vacant

## VJ(A) Category Available – 2

1. Jadhav Ashish Ramdas

## NT(C) Category Available Seats – 1

1. Masal Prathmesh Pratap

### NT(D) Category Available Seats -1

1. Vacant

# OBC Category Available Seats – 8

- 1. Gurav Abhishek Sanjay
- 2. Mali Pradip Narayan
- 3. Sutar Sanket Krushnat

- 4. Koli Mahesh Sunil
- 5. Vhankali Shekhar shivaji

# EWS Category Available Seats – 3

- 1. Nikam Abhijit Niwas
- 2. Patil Sagar Raghunath
- 3. Khot Akshay Rangrao

### Note.

- 1. Second Round Admission Time 10:30 am 2.00pm
- 2. Other University Admission Time 11.00 am -2.00pm
- 3. On the Spot Admission Time 2.00 pm 4.00pm
- 4. Registration for on the Spot Admission Starts from 10.30 am . Students with UG Degree in Political Science will be given Priority