

भोनमेनापूर्य Estd. 1962 NAAC 'A++' Grade

E-mail: <u>botany@unishivaji.ac.in</u>

DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY KOLHAPUR - 416 004 (MS) DST-FIST Supported Dept. DRS-SAP Assisted Dept.

Prof. (Dr.) V. D. Jadhav Head, Dept. of Botany Fax: 0091-231-2691533 Phone: 0231-2609155 (HOD) 0231-2609157(Office)

Date :- 17-07-2021

Circular

Subject :- Interview regarding M.Phil. / Ph.D. Entrance Exam Special Admission Drive 2019-2020 in the subject Botany.

This is to inform that to all eligible Candidates (whose names are enclosed in the provided list) are to attend the interview in online mode for admission to M.Phil. / Ph.D. program under Special Admission Drive (2019-2020) on Friday, 23rd July 2021, at 1:00 noon onwards.

Topic: Interview for admission to M.Phil. / Ph.D. in Botany Under Special Admission drive 2019-20

Time: Jul 23, 2021 01:00 PM India

Sd/-

Prof. & Head

SHIVAJI UNIVERSITY, KOLHAPUR

M.Phil /Ph.D. Entrance Exam Special Admission Drive(2019-2020)

List of Eligible Candidates for Interview

Subject : - Botany

Sr.No Student Name		Seat No.	Catgory	Phy.Han.	Ex.Serv	M.Phil	NET	SET	SLET	GATE	UGCJRF
1.	ASABE KISHOR DHANAJI	388	EWS	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	-
2.	AWATE SONALI BALASAHEB	389	EWS	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
3.	BHAT ROHAN MOHAN	390	OBC	-	Yes	-		-	-	Yes	-
4.	CHANDANSHIVE ANIKET ASHOK	391	SC	-		-	-	-	-	Yes	-
5.	DEVKAR SURAJ PANDURANG	213	EWS	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
6.	GAIKWAD SUCHITA SURESH	215	sc	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
7.	GAIKWAD SUNIL BANDU	392	sc	-	-	-	-	-	-	Yes	
8.	GAVIT MANGESH PRAKASH	216	ST	-	-	-	Yes	Yes	-	-	Yes
9.	GUND GANESH RAMESH	217	EWS	-	-	-	Yes	-	. –	-	Yes
10.	GURAV AVINASH BAJARANG	368	OBC	-	-	1-11-11-11-1	-	-	-	-	-
11.	KAKADE RAJRATNA TUKARAM	219	sc	-	-	-	-	-	-		-
12.	LONDHE RANJIT KRUSHNA	393	EWS	-	-	-	3	-	-	-	-
13.	MAHADESHWAR POOJA EKNATH	221	OBC	-	-	-	-	Yes		Yes	
14.	MAHADIK RAJASHRI JAGANNATH	222	OBC	-		-	-	-	9	-	
15.	MANKAR HARSHA DNYANESHWAR	223	ST	-	-	-	-	Yes	-	Yes	- 11 - 11 - 11 - 11 - 11 - 11 - 11 - 1
16.	MOHITE SONALI SANJAY	224	EWS	e - and a fi	-	-	-		-		
17.	MORE RATAN VIKRAM	225	OBC	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
18.	NANDAGAVE ASMITA APPASAHEB	395	EWS	- ¹ (d),	-	-	-	-	-	-	
19.	OTARI PRANAV SHIVANAND	227	NT (B)	-	-	-	-	-	-		-
20.	PADVI RAMSING VESTA	228	ST	-	-	-	-	Yes	-	-	1917 - 1917
21.	SHAIKH QAISARJAHAN ASRARULHAQUH	235	EWS	-	-			-	-		-
22.	SHELAKE JAYRAM BHASKAR	236	EWS	-	-	-	Yes	Yes		Yes	Yes
23.	SURYAWANSHI SAVITA SARJERAO	238	EWS	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
24.	SUTAR ARCHANA BHASKAR	239	OBC	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	