## Name of Department – Physics Special Admission Drive Ph.D. Admission 2019-2020

## **Home University**

## **Ph.D. Guide Allotment**

Category	No. of	Name of Guide	Merit	Admitted Students Name	Category	Remarks
	Seats		No.			
	Available					
EWS	02	Prof. K. Y. Rajpure	1	JADHAV SONALI RAMESH	EWS	NIL
		Dr. D. J. Shetti	2	CHOUGULE SUSMITA KUBER	EWS	
NT-B	02	Dr. A. P. Torane	6	SHINDE VIJAY LAXMAN	NT-B	NIL

Please collect the Ph.D. Guide allotment letters from Physics Department office immediately for Ph.D. admission formalities.